RE: RE: It’s not about me, or you, but all of us being one in the universe 🌌
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s not about me, or you, but all of us being one in the universe 🌌

RE: It’s not about me, or you, but all of us being one in the universe 🌌

Literally brainwashed from the early stages of childhood and for the majority of our lives to not question or wonder if what is told to us is truth. Which opens up the opportunity for them to lie to us about everything. Without most of us seeing the underlying meaning behind why they would be lying in the first place.

I think about this more and more every day. The first time I really realized this was when I learned the truth behind the animal agriculture industry and how animal exploitation is so normalized in schools and the media, and how hidden the industry tries to keep the truth. Pretty much from birth were lied to and persuaded by industries to believe we "need" things we dont need at all (milk for strong bones, make-up for beauty, gadgets for entertainment, disposable everything for convenience...). I get so frustrated just thinking about it! Even more frustrating is when you try to share these thoughts on platforms like IG and suddenly your reach takes a dive.

Sorry, I didnt mean to rant there but your post just struck something in me! XD Anyway, welcome and I look forward to seeing and reading more from you :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center