My First Vlog! YouTuber joins Steemit

My First Vlog.png

Highly requested by many of YouTube subscribers, who have wanted to see a vlog from me for quite some time now. This is somewhat of a typical day in terms of how I spend my free time, eating my way through Toronto!

About Me

It's been a couple weeks here now on Steemit, still learning a lot and finding my way. For the last year I've been growing my YouTube channel and things are going well there the last few months - I make beauty videos in English, Punjabi and Hindi. I would like to make Steemit my complimentary blogging platform to my YouTube.

Would Love Your Feedback

I hope you enjoy this vlog, it was mostly shot on an iPhone 7 with a bit of a Canon T6i (18-135mm lens in between), so at times the audio is a little shaky, but overall I'm happy with how the first one turned out (they will get better), and so far the response on YouTube has been wonderful.

Going to get a vlogging camera soon - thinking the Canon G7x. Tried out the Sony A6300 but the lack of touch screen that pops out for me was a deal breaker (the Canon has both of these features and is significantly cheaper).

Let's Keep in Touch

My YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4X7oL7eiePoVP3oJHQ-mbQ
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theparveen/

Follow me here on Steemit: @Parveen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center