My introduction to the community (know a bit about me)

Hello community after several weeks of inactivity I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Paola Linderman I am 20 years old and I am from Barquisimeto state Lara, Venezuela. Currently I am a student of Tax Administration in said city.
dio1.jpg

I am also a student of nursing because I love being able to help others, I have been in the course for 2 months and I really liked being part of it and with the favor of God I hope to graduate someday. I dedicate myself only on weekends because in the rest of the week I am in my daily routine.
doctora.jpg

I wanted to be part of this community since I think the idea of being able to express myself towards all of you through this medium is good. I consider myself a super quiet, friendly and very sociable person, I always do what is necessary to get ahead even in the situation in which my country is, but as the saying goes, to bad weather, good face.
I hope to be of pleasure and here a bit of my life that with the passage of time I will be posting all my interests and my life every day.

And most importantly I am a mother, I have a beautiful girl born 1 month ago recently. Isabella del Vallle is the name of my girl which is the reason to fight and keep going for her. Especially in their welfare.
niña dio.jpg
I have finished my introduction I hope you liked it and I will be waiting for your comments !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center