New to steemit : Introduction

 So let me first introduce myself my name is Palwasha Saleem.

 I am 20 years old , i  live Karachi Pakistan. I have done B.A in Economic.I am basically from Abbottabad but my parents move on to Karachi in 2005 and we start living here.

 I'm typically short and ', 5'1" in height, loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens.

 I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in facebook. I'm also into computer games . My most favorite game is   Dress My Birdie . .I love my mother but i love my father most. we are 3 sister's and one brother  

 I got Engaged with @wajahatsardar  

 I am not single i fall in love with @wajahatsardar and got engaged. I am engaged !! Yes i am , i got engaged with Wajahat one year ago and we are going to get married soon. 

 

I am a Programmer

I am a student of the software engineering and i love to code. i can code in C , C++ and Java.I have started learning coding 1 Year ago. I am still a learner not a professional programmer .I code more then 3 hour in a day and i love to do it.
 

My Hobbies :

  • Gaming
  • Photography
  • Cooking
  • Steemit User
  • Traveling

 

I Love Computer Games 

  • Call of duty: Black Ops
  • Cricket games
  • Far cry 3
  • IGI series
  • Devil may cry series
  • God of war
  • Assassin,s creed
  • Need for speed
  • Need for speed most wanted 2005 , 2012
  • Need for speed rivals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center