Introducing Myself in Steemit

Hallo Steemit, the right day for me to join.

Recently I was looking at crypto while preparing for the exam in my lecture and I have found steemit. Despite the limited understanding and little information I have today, I strongly believe that blockchain technology will lead to a paradigm shift in many sectors, including the science of education, currently I am at the university of elephants in the city of Yokjakarta. I majored in management, I majored in management because this science may be indispensable for the time to come.

Besides college I also have other hobbies namely travel and soccer.

If there's anything to do with travel, I'll prepare it in such a way, because I used to be in high school when I was a scout member close to nature.

I come from Medan and fate to the city of Yokjakarta with the aim of seeking knowledge that is with college. Besides I also really like the name of the challenge. Right now I am very far from my family who is in Medan.

                           


                             


I like chelsea soccer club.

Here are some pictures of my introduction,

From my travels

When i was on the south coast of yogyakarta

                            


And when wandering and reached the mountain bromo in yogyakarta

                           


and when I'm with my scout organizations time high school 3 years ago


Thanks for you guys who have spent time to read my introductory post.

I hope you guys like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center