Hello steemers and steemians!

It took a while for that account verification mail, but i got it FINALLY!

So I guess I should introduce my self. I´m Patrik from Finland. Finland is nice, except for most time of the year when its just cold, dark and wet. This is probably why I like to travel a lot. I have been to many places and there is many places that I need to see. I like other stuff too, such as watersports, music, movies, food, crypto, art, funny stuff etc.

I heard about #steemit from a friend. I Thought that this sounds like a great concept, and that I definitely need to sign up. The process was surprisingly long, but I`m still very happy to finally be here.
rectumripper.png
This is a picture of me recommending a hot sauce called the"Rectum Ripper", although it did not live up to its name. My rectum is still completely fine.

I plan to use this platform pretty much like any other social media. I post and comment stuff that I think is worth it. I will not restrict my self to any specific themes or topics. This is my master strategy to hopefully attract some attention here, at least until I come up with a better approach.

Thank you all, and have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center