INTRODUCEYOURSELF (Osaz's now on Steemit)

IMG_20180421_164247_759.jpg

I’m Ozaz, a student of Transport Management at the Federal University of Technology, Akure. I’m a girl of average height and also fair in complexion.

One of the thing I love doing is watching films which are mostly science fiction (sci-fi); like the Tomorrow people, 12 monkeys, Vampire diaries, the Originals, Game of thrones, Supernaturals, Wonder Woman and many of Marvel series and DC comic series.

IMG_20180421_161358.jpg
Image credit

IMG_20180421_161438.jpg
Image credit

I’m a fan of Victoria Secret, I love fashion and I download the pictures a lot. My best news website are; Daily mail, the Sun UK, E-online and Mirror online. The best fashion show for me every year are; the Paris fashion week, London fashion week and New York fashion week where I get to see lots of beautiful clothes and models such as; Kaia Geber, Kendall Jenner, Chanel Iman.

IMG_20180421_170940_896.jpg
IMG_20180421_171815_700.jpg

I love taking pictures with families and friends.

I love surfing the internet for information, reading books which are mostly romance, horror and crime novels. I love writing poetry, articles, motivational talks, stories “both fiction and non-fiction” and educational write-ups. I sometimes gain inspiration from reading books authored by the likes of Daniel Steel, Joyce Meyer etc.

I put God first in all I do and I’m always positive about situations.

IMG_20180421_171517_949.jpg

I learnt about steemit from a friend @aduragbemi who explained to me what it’s all about. A platform where value is added, lessons are learnt, creativity is embraced and originality is rewarded. I believe it is a place for me to groom my potential, make relationships and connect. I have heard a lot about great steemians and communities like @surpassinggoogle, @jerrybanfield, @papa-pepper, @air-clinic, @aggroed etc. No worries, i will meet the remaining ones with time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now