Introduction: It is good to be on Hive!

Hello. I am a Chemical Engineering student at Oklahoma State University with an interest in biomedical/bio-pharmaceutical applications. I first heard of Hive through the entrepreneurship course taught by @trostparadox. It has been a great opportunity to learn more about Austrian Economics, the principles surrounding the free market, and learn more about decentralized alternatives to centralized systems, including blockchain technology; I am very thankful to have had the opportunity to take the course. I am interested in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology, and would love to learn more.

In my free time, I enjoy fishing, reading, and kayaking. I look forward to seeing what Hive has to offer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center