Introduction to Steemit - My first Post

Hello to all Steemit colleagues.

My name is Oscar José Silguero, I am 20 years old, I am Venezuelan from the state of Bolívar. I am single and without commitments. I am the second child in the relationship of my parents, I have 5 brothers.

Today I will talk a little about myself.

I am a university student of instrumentation, I started studying since 2015, just 17 years old, among many ups and downs due to the difficult economic situation in my country. I am already in the culminating stage of my career missing only an internship to be able to tell you that I have a university degree and that I am a professional.

At 17 years old I also had the opportunity to start an apprenticeship course, Industrial Instrumentation at the company CSV Ferrominera Orinoco. I spent two and a half years in the company learning and collaborating, giving the best of me in the area of work to always learn something new and do an impeccable job.

I was a baseball player from my 6 years until I was 15. In my career as a baseball player I had many defeats as well as many victories as any person who practices sports, I had the opportunity to be a champion in the league that played 3 times and thus achieve travel to play nationals to other states represented mine. My team was my second family, also in the team teachers taught us great values such as discipline, respect, tolerance, teamwork, among many others. I am completely fond of baseball and sports.

I like music a lot. I consider myself a cheerful person. I am a person a little shy to make new friendships, it takes me a little to gain confidence.

Since childhood it has always been my dream to fly a plane, have my own business, have sports cars and travel a lot.

It is a pleasure and a pleasure to have come to this community of Steemit, a friend told me about this platform, he told me it was a social network and out of curiosity I started to investigate and I registered and here I am with you.

I hope you like it, I will soon be sharing many more publications and posts with you colleagues for your criteria and enjoyment.

Thanks for taking the time to read me.
Goodbye Oscar Jose Silguero.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center