presentation

Presentation

Hi that such a steemit community, this is my presentation I hope you like it and be able to interact with you through this digital platform.


My name is Oscar Alexander Montañez Franco I am 18 years old, I am Colombian, I am currently doing a brief insurance technologist. Very few years of my life have passed but in such a short time I have enjoyed great moments at an academic and family level.

I was born in the city of Bogotá DC in 2000 where I was raised with my parents and a sister between a very nice childhood enjoying me every moment, I thank life for giving me the opportunity to be born in this beautiful home where I was taught that nothing it is given that if you want or want something you must give everything to get it.

33995552_1743935225672202_1482875400685092864_n.jpg

My hobbies are to ride a bicycle, study, enjoy a good meal, spend pleasant moments with my family. I love roasted meat is my favorite and accompany all this with good music my preferences in this fear are diverse I am one of those who do not have a defined musical genre I can be listening to vallenato after cumbia, popular or electronic and I am too enlarged all these genres musicals.

7dfd0a01-feb5-4650-bb5f-568d3e2df0c2.jpg

I consider myself a dedicated, honest, responsible and very enterprising person. Sometimes I want to change current things and be able to modify them in a way that is easy to use or understand for any type of person and not only for a few. There is in the world.

In my next post you can find an explanation in my way about insurance will be a variety of topics but all pointing to a single goal which is to educate the steemit community mainly to my country and the world despite my young age I have a great potential and great facility to explain everything that has to do with this sector so I educate myself every day to offer them good information. I hope you enjoyed my short presentation, comment and follow me I will be listening to your comments and I will follow you too, thank you very much community steemit hugs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center