Who I am // What I'm planning to do on steemit/dtube // What I hope for

Hi I'm new to steemit - 20 y/o German male #introduceyourself

Me in a nutshell

I hate to describe my self. I'm 20 years old, member of the greens (political party [left wing, green]) and into emergency medicine and disaster relief.

I am still figuring out what to do here on steemit.
So I will try out different things - I used to make videos on YT about German politics.

There is a lot going on in my life right now so I have a time problem --> there will be no regular upload yet

I decided to go international on steemit and start making English videos for an international audience. I will not stick to German politics any longer.

Ideas for new videos/posts

  • introduceyourself video
  • talking about Germany and explaining Germany for interested people (the German education system, driving in Germany, etc.)
  • What I expect/hope to get from the audience / How you should behave on steemit
  • Donald Trump from a Europeans perspective
  • Why I joined steemit / What is great about steemit

Your opinion counts - of course I will take your feedback in when deciding how to continue.

Do not bash, ask for improvement!

I am open for your ideas and need your feedback! But pls do give it in a way I and other creators can built on, improve on. For me that's an essential part of the idea of this platform - I do believe in it.

Money

I do like to have and make money but I'm not here to do so. I am here to share my thoughts and my opinion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center