My new page on STEEMIT

MYSELF IN ON PAPER


#introduceyourself **WHO AM I?😕** #My name is Opeyemi Afolabi Oladapo the first child of my parents and the first son, i comes from a family of six. I hail from the wonderful nation Nigeria in Africa and I am a son of the land of virtue,osun state. I am a person who has been through quite alot of the troubles and problems of life even from my tender years as a child. And well it has groomed me into the person I am now. My life story is going to be some thing for another day I hope not too far away. ![image]( **EDUCATION** I am an undergraduate of the indefatigable,prestigious,one of a kind LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY 🏫📖,where I'm a 200level student👤running a first degree program under Business education. ![image]( **HOBBIES** well I have got a lot of hobbies but I do have my favorites: * writing:I am in love with writing just about anything I can ranging poems to stories,songs,and others. playing games: ohh I am more like the number 1 fan for games either good or bad or on a phone or a laptop whatever I just love them. * reading:I also love reading books especially sci-fi books and horror too I also love science books am more like naturally drawn to them. * watching movies: I do like me a good movie whenever I can get my hands on them I do(still hoping to watch black panther soon). * Drawing: I also pride myself as an artist it's one of those things that help me take my mind off the problems I face. what else is there? nah I think those are the major ones. **WHAT AM I LIKE?** I am a person of diverse personalities (i have been told its because of the puberty stage) but if there one thing am sure of, its that I am a fun and creative guy. I have been told I act weird but I see it as me being called #creative. I am quite shy and quiet in public and I don't really mix well with strangers (but am working on it) I do have quite a temper if I am pushed hard enough. All in all what I value the most would be my privacy. **FAVORITE DISH** My favorite dish would have to be amala with gbegiri soup😰.I would pay quite a lot for it. but why pay when you can make it yourself,yeah that's right I can make my favorite dish myself(thanks to my mom)I have also learnt some other dishes I hope I would be able to teach people how to also make these dishes through my blog. ![image](

MY JOURNEY INTO STEEMIT🚀🛄
image
Steemit was introduced to me by a true friend,a course mate,person worth calling a brother from another mother, a blessing to me
#udezee. Before udezee invited me to steemit ,I just wrote for the fun of it,with nothing but encouragement👍👌from the readers🙇 which was enough to keep me writing.
Now at first I wasn't convinced when @udezee adviced me to sign up to this platform without having to pay a dime(I was thinking it was a scam) until he then showed me his transactions(which "I call his testimonies") then I just had to believe and more so, what was there to lose right? but now that I am a member of this community I see no reason why I shouldn't have joined.
my posts are going to be on just about any and everything I believe would make an impact on this platform.
I really want to thank udezee 👏👊✌ for inviting me and helping me get through the basics of this platform as a newbie you have most definately been a blessing to me and I hope you get more " testimonies " here.
image
And I also thank the ambassadors of this platform like creators of the app #discord,@Airhawk project on telegram, and the likes I pray you get what you seek.

And I would also like to thank the founders of steemit @Ned and @Dan🙏😳👌,thank you so much, thank you so much for giving me a chance to do what I like doing and getting paid for it.
I AM OPENOFFICE👤💪

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now