Yo from South Africa

13254107_10153433246306431_6189035183823298503_n.jpg

My name is Glenn and I'm an established blogger (more or less) from Durban, South Africa. (www.dwahts.blogspot.com)

My angle is anti establishment/globalist/empire. I blog against war, poor foreign policy in the West, and economic policy. I am very much pro blockchain and crypto because I think a decentralised, peer to peer solution is the global village we were sold, as opposed to the central banker globalization village... I love what I see here and I hope my message will be embraced because I think its a very good fit. I'm quite excited about it.

If you are similarly aligned ideologically then hook up with me on the dinosaur social media (tell me you found me on Steemit)
https://www.facebook.com/glenn.swart
https://twitter.com/Glenn_Swart

I look forward to interacting with everyone. I've been struck by amazingly high callibre of posts (from what I can see). I can't wait to get stuck it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now