The Journey Begins, aka Steemit Red

zodiacRaceS.jpg

Steemit Red

I've pounded down a few coffees, read a lot of Steemit posts and my drying eyes have turned a new shade of red. I'm going to call it Steemit Red. Maybe I'll make some clothing from it. Steemit Red cat socks, or Steemit Red boxerbriefs. But This is gonna be a great journey and I thank you in advance for jumping on it with me!

So:

Who

0094_bikeForSale.jpg

I'm an illustrator and writer (ok, trying to do the latter but by now I'm not so shit at the former :)) and have been working in video games for a long time. I stopped working officially a while back and unofficially have been freelancing for a year here and there, during which time I've also been travelling! Namely:

Where

dinoRiderTVFinalLow.gif

Thailand
Singapore
Turkey
Greece
Croatia
Montenegro
France
Portugal
Romania
Hungary
Germany
Netherlands

Almost bought a ticket to the moon then realized 'holy F shit that's expensive.'

What

wtf.jpg

I'm here to share some art with everyone and a bit of writing, see what people like to see better! Also, with art, I'd like to give advice to anyone who'd like some tips. I no longer paint traditionally because everything I own is in a 13kg bag, and nice tubes of acrylic paints get heavy. I'm more about the digital space, Photoshop and iPad, but fundamentals are the same. :) I'll try and post some videos of process when possible, but definitely some stories of how something came about.

I can't give much advice about writing as I'm still on my hands and knees on that one. Maybe you can give me some!

How

ship.jpg

I have no idea! :) Right now I feel like this ^guy trying to drive a space ship. Support welcome. Votes welcome. Resteems welcome! Crits welcome! Welcomes welcome! Questions welcome!

Now isn't it funny that How is an anagram (drunk version) of Who? And NOW I WON can just about be read backwards?

Take care all and Keep it Steeming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now