Howdy All!

Just found Steemit it a few days ago have been nosing around and it seems like a great place to plant a foot in. I don't have a YouTube channel.. seems like everyone else does... but have plenty to share. In a nut shell...I'm a former airline pilot, tennis fanatic, photographer wannabe and crypto newbie.. oh and I love writing. So this will be the place parts of all that will fall. Looking forward to getting to know some great people. In the meantime... enjoy these pics from some of my endeavours.

Grand Tetons in the winter
20161222_154604.jpg

Roger Federer singing autographs in Miami
IMG_1569.JPG
Flying into NYC from the flight deck
gotham from the flight deck.jpg

My first Crypto winning trade!
trade #1 Winning!.png

Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now