RE: RE: I spent a week being brutally honest. Here's what I learned:
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I spent a week being brutally honest. Here's what I learned:

RE: I spent a week being brutally honest. Here's what I learned:

Some dauntless individual you are to give such an experiment a go. Being brutally honest can actually bring brutal repercussions that could even be deadly, yet it proves your point.

One can actually be kindly assertive, and that's alright to maintain balance between yourself and the world. While it's important to not be a people-pleaser, one can rather be empathetic and kind while keeping necessary boundaries, especially if they'd like that back.

Welcome to Hive, comrade of understanding! Yes to more like this in the future, and perhaps less daring experiments, too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center