My first post

Hi everyone. My name is Olesya. I am from Russia. I recently learned about steemit.com. I really liked this idea and the social network. The very idea of rewarding people for good work is very cool.

52.jpg

I am fond of sports and like to cook delicious food. That's why I chose the profession of chef. I work as a cook in a restaurant.
186.jpg

331.jpg

I'm going to write here about my recipes that inspire me. I will write about different delicious dishes that people from other countries could try to do it at home.

60.jpg

61.jpg

241.jpg

Sometimes I plan to write just about some of my thoughts and about my life. I'm also a little bit into cryptocurrency. If you have interesting articles, write to me, I’ll be your subscriber.

101.jpg

I also love to watch movies and TV series. Especially when I cook a delicious meal and turn on the movie, I enjoy 100%.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now