As always, @luzcypher is as good as his word.

Screenshot_2018-04-12-10-45-25.png

When he reposted my introduction post, @luzcypher promised that he would forward any SBD from that post to me. The above screenshot is proof that he kept his word and did as he said he would. 😎

This is exactly the kind of thing that helps make Steemit so awesome, and, in my opinion at least, it should be rewarded. Normally @luzcypher would have made a post like this himself, just to show that he did as he said he would, but he has not been feeling too well as of late and on top of that keeping the @OpenMic contest going takes up a Big chunk of his time.

So, if you feel that helping new Steemians and keeping one's word is worth rewarding, then when @luzcypher replies to this post, please do upvote his comment. (and feel free to wish him good health as well 😉)

I also want to say in closing that I find his actions helping me most inspiring, so I will be doing the same, by helping other friends who join Steemit and passing any SBD earned from that repost on to them. Therefore please keep your eyes posted on my blog as I introduce a new Steemian friend of mine, @dailysaturday, as I'll be reposting her introduction here today! 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now