Appreciation to @Adejoke16, ibadan mighty whale

I want to introduce to you who brought me to steemit...

There are a lot of things just awesome about this lady that i cannot finish in just a post, @adejoke16 has been a blessing to me since i met her on the world 3rd largest country presided by a very young man (facebook), we have been friends virtually for long time and even though we have not seen we were still good, discussing business, development and all before i finally met her late last year (picture below. I got to know she is just this strong woman that is building her future from now, she is a motivation even as a student, you need to hear her story...committed, enduring, not giving up, i thank God for her life.

Thank you for inviting me to steemit and even scolding me when i was not serious, my steemit mentor, always there to put me and other newbies through, and most importantly thank you for the 1SBD sent to me yesterday as a gift of celebration of your 1002 followers.

More SBD and Steem to your wallet!!!

Also for great role models like @tojukaka, @ewuoso, @surpassinggoogle, @dan, @ejemai, @fisteganos @dandesign86 thanks for motivating us more and more everyday on steemit.

IMG_20171027_111920.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center