This content got low rating by people.

MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

Hello dear steemian,IMG_4170.JPG
It's an honour to be part of a community of inspiring bloggers.my writing ability has been in oblivion for quite some year now,i've been looking for a way to come back on track so when I come across steetmit I gladly accept it because I know is a great opportunity for me to come out of the closet.
IMG_4178.JPG

How I found steemit
God bless you @eurogee
I found steemit through @eurogee the founder of @euronation newbie recruitment scheme. He is indeed a wonderful teacher with an generous heart not many will do that cause his doing that for free, he has been there guiding of other members of the teams and I into becoming great steemian
IMG_4176.JPG
WHO AM I
I'm AKINOLA TUNDE I like being called ola (wealth) I'm 20year of age,i hail from osun state Nigeria. I'm a student of ladoke akinola university of technology(LAUTECH) I'm in 200level, I study AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT (AERD) I love agriculture cause without agriculture is life.. No agriculture no food no shelter 😂 lol..

I thing that keeps me going is my passion for football I love playing football I'm a Real Madrid fan .likewise I have passion for writing although, I have not really done much with this passion. Back in my secondary school days, I used to write short stories, poem and so on. However, I stopped that when I reach university cause my course Agricultural extension and rural development was one of hail it wasn't easy.
Right now I want to go back to writing,and I'm starting with a small novel. I will give you details in subsequent posts. Experienced and knowledgeable steemian please get ready to edit my work. I will first post them here for you to edit and comment on them before they go into print.

I pray that my post on steetmit will inspire and entertain my readers I will like to end on this note!
Thank you so much for reading God bless you all...
God bless steemit
God bless Nigeria
God bless Euronation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center