MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE FAMILY...

Dear Hivers,

I am Salau Omotoyosi by name a citizen of south Africa by birth because my mom is from there and the Federal Republic of Nigeria that where my dad is from i am currently studying mass communication here in Nigeria.

ty.jpg

I'm glad to part of Hive after disturbing my brother to tell me this wonderful platform, he would not like me to disclose his name but all thank to him i love you brother.

ty2.jpg

I'm look forward to writing quality articles and add value to the Hive community, I'm a beautiful lady my hobbies are reading, watching movies, making friend, dancing and i like business.

tyl.jpg

I’m very happy to be part of the family and my brother told about so many communities on this platform such as @ocd,@bdcommunity, @gems, @projecthope, @leofinance and much more.

THANK YOU FOR ACCEPTING ME

HOPE TO HEAR GOOD FEEDBACK SOON

MUCH LOVE FROM @ola-play.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center