Repost in introduceyourself

Hello Steemians!

My name is Oka Elvinas Lubis and I'll be blogging as @okaelvinaslubis .

image
First off I want to thank you all for the warm reception I received over the weekend.

When a friend told me about this platform steemit I just didn't believe it.

I wish I had listened sooner.

I am a student of Malikussaleh University in indonesia. I enter the scholarship path, hope I can make both parents happy and can get a job or business opportunity after graduating college.

I hope in my learning process I can absorb a lot of knowledge and experience so that I can apply the same in my business field that I live at this time. I want to be a successful young entrepreneur, all of whom will start from my work experience and the knowledge I get from the school or university I am currently studying.

I want to be a reliable mechanic because my hobby for my machine is very happy in creating something to turn an iron horse into something more interesting and I am proud. I like to do something on my machine while still in high school, because every day I always play motorcycle ahirnya I want to be a reliable mechanic.

Everything I started when my friend repaired the machine, I always pay attention to what my friends do in repairing the machine. Since then I started to know a little about parts - bagin engines and various obstacles that occur on the machine. After a while I realized that I always wanted to fix my own machine when my machine was limited, I apologize. Your own pleasure in improving my bike.

That's when I started to feel happy and liked myself as a mechanic, because right now I do not have much obsession as a mechanic because I also need a lot of knowledge and experience to be a good mechanic as I expected. Because I hope not only be a mechanic or a regular mechanic from Indonesia but also become an international mechanic to accompany the driver who needs his services as PROFESSIONAL MECHANICS.

my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/oka.elvinas

I hope that by joining steemit I hope to add capital / income to build your own Motorcycle shop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now