This is me

IMG_20170323_233730_020.JPG
Hey steemians, The name is Okezie. New here!

Okay so my friend Evelyn has been telling me about steemit for the past couple of months and
I must say I was too lazy to even check it out, more so registering.

I must say I'm very impressed with the whole concept. The beautiful thing about it all is that you guys have great minds here.

I've just been here observing, and I guess I have a long way to go understanding how everything works, but I'm willing to learn and join the beautiful and fun society.

Okay a little about me, I'm pretty much a shy person. YES!! my friends can testify, introvert to the core! But I'm really fun to be with. I hate hurting people's feelings, I can pretty much say it's my strength and also my weakness 😞

Im loyal to a fault o. If i stand by you, its till the very end whether good or bad. What can i say? I was trained well.

I'm hoping to make good friends here. So hit that follow button, upvote and drop your comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center