Ohm ii ~ The first EDM Bass Heavy Artist Born in the Steem Blockchain!

Today Ohm ii (pronounced OH MY) was born!

I live in Los Angeles and have been immersed in the EDM scene for years, blessed to be at the epicenter of this industry and surrounded by unbelievably talented people like @cosmabass!
ohmii kern.jpg
I love making music, sharing it and connecting with people, but until now never in an organized way.

(depositphotos.com)

That is where Steemit fits in, I have been inspired by this blockchain since it was introduced to me by @gank, as I see it as a way to truly connect with anyone or everyone in the World directly. It allows me to focus on what I love, connecting with people thru my music, without having to focus on the things that I consider pitfalls of energy.

I can't wait to drop my 1st ever track as Ohm ii, it will be out soon!

Thanks for the inspiration and being a part of my journey!

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ohmiibass

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center