Bienvenidos a mi espacio en Steemit | Welcome to my site in Steemit!

Bienvenid@, soy de Venezuela. Desde muy pequeña me fascinó el crochet, y lo que más me gusta es que nunca pasa de moda, es único y muy fácil de hacer. En este espacio quiero compartir mis diseños en crochet y también algunos momentos de creatividad errática que dan paso a otros tipos de manualidades. Este hermoso arte de crochet lo aprendí de mi abuela, así como la costura, el bordado, la cocina y el amor por las plantas, obviamente quería más y aprendí dibujo, manualidades en foami, bisutería, reciclaje y mucho más.

Crafts.png

Welcome. Since I was very little I was fascinated by crochet, and what I like the most is that it never goes out of fashion, it is unique and very easy to make. In this space I want to share my designs in crochet and also some moments of erratic creativity that give way to other types of crafts. This beautiful crochet art I learned from my grandmother, as well as sewing, embroidery, cooking and love for plants, obviously I wanted more and I learned drawing, crafts in foami, costume jewelery, recycling and much more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center