HELLO My SELF

IMG_4249.JPG
everyone hello, in my writing today.I will talk about what I do after college is over, I've been looking for work for a long time. Although I do things to improve myself, I could not find a job under the conditions of our country as a university graduate, finding a job is really a miracle.

I live in Turkey. to become a government officer. there is a test condition I'm getting ready for this,I am also going to the accounting course. I hope it helps me find a job.

I joined here on my friend's advice improve myself, to share my knowledge with people there, I'm happy being here I do not feel alone. because english level is low i got google translate help. Sorry for the words that are wrong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center