I AM NOT PREPARED. For real. My friend tells me what to do.

Hi beautiful people of the rising community. My name is Oguzhan, i'm 27 and from greatest city of Turkey, İzmir.asdfa.jpg

This is me and my girlfriend in Milano. So i'm a Physical Education teacher,ex-football player,oud player, gamer, gambler, defiant and lazy.

In this post i will give you tips about how you can't be successfull in life when you have all the materials for it. By being lazy. That's it.
Laziness is a disease which you can beat it yourself, or life teaches you by beating the shit out of you.
As you see i stopped being lazy and trying to be part of a community. Hi community.

How i changed myself. You can see from pictures.
bermuda.jpg
This is my first cat drinking beer.As you see we didn't force her to drink. That was her choice.
rakı.jpg
This is my second cat reading a book. Again we didn't force him to read. He wanted to learn human language.

I think i made my point.

I chose to be part of this community, looking for your friendship and support.

Waiting for your comments and welcomes.
27291991_10154984364161688_541562800_n.jpg

Newbie, out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center