My first post on steemit

Hello Steemain,
my name is Ogoko Amaka Jennifer but my friends call me Aifer. I am a native of a town called obohia 1 in Ekweraze, Ahiazu Mbaise LGA , Imo State. I am the first and the only daughter in a family of 6. I was born on the 19th day of April, 1992.C360_2017-12-17-07-42-32-682.jpg C360_2017-12-27-16-26-00-631.jpg

I graduated from Federal University of Technology, Owerri where I obtained a B.tech in Financial Management and I am currently serving my dear Country Nigeria in Kaduna state, Federal Government College, Malali to be precised. I teach Accounts and business studies very well. IMG-20171124-WA0026.jpg

I got to know about steemit through my friend Chisom Caseeweny Ojukwu @Caseeweny who enlightened me on it and I felt its an interesting platform where I could show the stuff am made of and to equally make new friends. IMG_20171110_083437_508.jpg

I am a financial analyst / manager which simply means I perform financial analysis for both external and internal clients. I equally manage various aspect of people money, analyse financial information to produce forecast of business, industry and economic conditions in order to make informed investment decisions and to ensure that the financial obligations, aims and objectives of that particular sector or industry is achieved.

HOBBIES: cooking is my number one hobby probably because i'm always seen in the kitchen helping my mum. My favorite food is okro soup with semovita. I just made this one now for you guys IMG_20180123_150113_400.jpg

I love tall,cute and intelligent guys who have academic and educative thing to offer.

RELATIONSHIP: I wouldn't say am not in a relationship, but its complicated.

DISLIKES: I hate lies and guys with low esteem. Yea... Dirtiness turns me off.

Thank you guys for reading and please follow me, upvote me , drop your comments and wait for other interesting write-ups coming your way from me to you

Thanks once again and God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now