Introduction

In 2013 while waiting for ASUU, Nigeria to call off the 7 months strike (June 2013 to January 2014) I wanted to start a blog (I saw it's as lucrative after going through Linda Ikeji's Profile).

I made enquiries from few people who I knew were in the business. The discouragements I received such staying online blogging for six months consecutively before you can be registered as a blogger (I don't know if this is true oo) made me just focus on fasting for the strike to be called off.

Fast forward to January 2018, I learnt about Steemit from @ifioklee. He said just register and make your first post then you in the business. 😱 I was like "how real could this be?", I typed steemit.com, to survey the arena. I was encouraged by what I saw most especially the idea of becoming a blogger in Less than 48 hours.

I joined the community, got more information (@corbandjan you're appreciated) and right now I have to work on my rusty writing skills (hope it improves in the shortest available time).

Oh, Allow me to introduce myself; Ofonime Benjamin is my name, a one-time this, a one-time that and currently an Engineering undergraduate.IMG_20171225_105750.jpg I love surfing the net that explains why I'm usually low on data. I'll need to talk to Airtel Nigeria to give me special privileges in data subscription.
Nigerians are understanding people, we believe that whatever we are facing, we are not facing it alone 😎.

I'm looking forward to having a good time here and learning from the bloggers on this platform.
Gracias, Shalom πŸ™Œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center