#INTRODUCEYOURSELF #GETTINGSTARTEDONSTEEMIT

#INTRODUCEYOURSELF
Good day everyone(magandang araw sa inyong lahat) i'm Edgardo Castro Jr.(ako si Edgardo Castro Jr.) 20years old. student and studying in Laguna State Polytechnic University, with a BS Agri-Fisheries profession. 4th year and graduating, i also do part time jobs to earn some money to support my financial needs for school. i work hard in my job so they will pay me well. i'd been through a lots of jobs like gardening ang landscaping, catering, dishwashing, typing job. sometimes i feel down and hopeless, but i keep thingking of my dream to graduate and have a decent work in the future. thats keeping me up. now, i undergo research writting and its consumming my savings. i need to finish my research study in order to pass my subject and graduate. my study is about "Prevalence of Endoparasites in Native Pigs in General Luna, Quezon" in the Philippines. i provide my own materials and instuments in conducting this study so i need to work hard in order to earn money. when i feel tired and stressed, i go out with my friends and play my favorite games like volleyball, billards, basketball and online games.

i will be posting different topics and ideas in the future so please follow me and support my post. 😊

thank you for your effort and time reading this, God bless us all 😁

#startingonsteemit
#supportmypost
#followme
#introduceyourself
#endofmyintroduction
orca-image-1521479441424.jpg_1521479441504.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center