New to Steem!

20191217_112552.jpg

Hi Steem,

I've recently been introduced to this community by my cousin, who described it as 'like reddit but way more convoluted'. I'm interested in tabletop games like dnd, writing, worldbuilding, programming, cryptography, and a ton of other random stuff.

I work in IT and program on the side - mostly making small programs for DnD that make life as a DM easier. I do some writing now and then as well, and build fictional worlds for both my tabletop games and fiction.

I have a son who is a little over a year old, and being a new parent has been awesome.

I hope to be active in the writing, worldbuilding, tabletop, programming, and any mapmaking communities that exist here on Steem. (And create those that don't!)

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now