Introduction of a steembie: Obinna says Hi!

Once upon a time, in the kingdom of higher animals, a cub was born. Then the chief priest discovered that this cub couldn't hunt animals, but no matter what his destiny is to be the king of wakanda.
So as the.....error 404....Am not the cub , neither am I a king ,am just a real guy, living life for real, going through the normal thing that everyone goes through. 100% real.
Am Obi, I play basketball (in case u need a point guard). Am an electrical engineering student. Basic programming knowledge in Java. I watch football, a Manchester United fan who thinks Messi is the best player in the world (Ronaldo fans please do not be upset, I think Ronaldo is very good too). I believe everyone is a hero in their own story so am not judgemental, neither am I a sexist. Just because I didn't really enjoy Wonder woman movie doesn't mean am sexist tho. With time y'all get to know me more, thanks.

IMG_20180115_131630.jpgIMG_20170830_185234.jpgC360_2015-01-06-22-57-16-510.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now