My introduction to Steemit...

image

Myself OBAID, I guess am late here, should have joined earlier, guess it is better to be late than never.

image
image
I am from Kashmir so-called paradise on earth(yes it snow to beauty here), have you heard about this place before, if not you should at least have a visit...
I am right now into engineering, and am almost at the verye of ending my studies session I guess, maybe from next year gonna be a jobby person..lol... I am growing old...

I love painting, I mean to be particular sketching, I know sketching is not that great as painting but trust me I do that job awesomely I mean I have some drawing by now and sometimes even looking at them say to myself have I made them really!!!...well well that is me...

My small Gallery...

image
I love dancing and making friends, I am chatty unless free from exams... I am honest, hard worker and kind-hearted..... image

Me with @waq2r

Well now it is about how will I benefit this platform ,what special power i do have ...well i see nothing in me maybe you can find it...
Sorry if you think i am kind of being rude but seriously i am not ...i like to be funny coz this world have already took so much happiness from us ..so why not smile...
Coming to the point ,being honest i dont know much about crypto but i love to post informative things like something about great people ,great places ,culture of leople and yes obviouly about painting...i love dancing also and yes i do got some real bad ass moves may be will someday fit into @dtube or @dlive....
As far as i have known about this platform SERIOUSLY THIS STEEMIT IS AWESOME...i mean it is making anyone from anywhere self dependent ,he joins in steem and fits in for the things he is best in ,makes friends all over the world ....and makes some REAL MONEY ....

thankyou STEEMIT ....wish i could have known this place when it came into existance ...

image
So here i am waiting for the steemit to make one of the best steemians...
You must be thinking "he does use ..... Alot ...i myself dont know why i do it ...i like it though"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center