Hello Steem from @o5faruk

Hello fellow steemians

My name is Faruk and I live in Sarajevo, capitol of Bosnia and Herzegovina. I am a first-year IT student, and I am 19 years old. Although I am at the beginning of my university education, I have a few years of programming experience behind me.

Programming is my passion and my hobby. I discovered my passion for programming when I was around 13, and I haven’t stopped learning ever since. My favorite programming language is JavaScript, specifically Node.js.

I discovered steemit a few days ago thanks to my friend @sulejman. It didn’t take me too much time to become addicted to it. I love the steemit community and everyone’s devotion to make steemit grow into leading social platform in coming years.

I see that steemit can give a lot to every one of us in terms of knowledge, friendships, connections, fun and many other things. I want to find a way to give back to community so I will try to be active as much as possible. I already have some cool projects ideas I will build using steemit’s open database, and as it happens that I have unused server that has been paid upfront for the next 3 years, I will soon become a Steem Witness. (need to find some tutorials about that).

I am also new to cryptocurrencies and the world behind blockchain. I am very optimistic about it and I am about to invest in some crypto-s myself. I am looking forward to interact with you guys and I hope we will all enjoy the ride steemit is about to give us. Here’s big thumbs up for all of you here, and all that are yet to become steemians.

19021631_10203495090573935_1865097265_n.jpg

Much love to everyone <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center