Introduce yourself: the vegan cryptonerd - lets be friends!

Hello fellow Steemitans from all over the world. Im new on Steem and i would like to introduce myself.

My name is Nico, im 37 years old and from germany. I work as a developer and consultant. My passion is cyroptocurrency and nutrition.

Nearly 4 years ago i had some small health problems and an open minded doctor suggested to try a plant based diet for 3 months. That diet was really great for my health and thats why i stayed vegan. I would like to share my favorite recipes with you like the best vegan cheese sauce in the world.

Im very stunned from cryptocurrencies and the blockchain. I discovered bitcoin 7 months ago and since then, I have been informing myself daily about the latest developments. I invest sometimes in ICOs, but only if i really believe in the project. My best ICO so far is Power Ledger.

I hope you guys like my work, so please follow me and leave me a upvote.

Ask me questions in the comments - i will answer you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center