Completely new to steemit, so hi all!

Hi everyone!

Well I finally made a move and thought I'll register on Steemit after some great posts I have read that were coming from this community.

My name is Dcast, atleast my screenname. And well I guess I have to get used to it but for now I love keeping it with Dcast.


Besides having an awesome job within IT, all IT dudes say hi :) I love reading about health and doing some fitness.

For that I would love to contribute in that section, so I'm thinking around it.

Guess I have to get used to it, blogging.


Anyway I thought I gave a shoutout and would appreciate if you leave a comment.

Really awsome if you have any subject health related you like to have covered to kickstart me :)


Enjoy the day everyone and ofcourse the weekend. Looking forward connecting and contributing to this community. Cheers.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now