Introduceyourself

Hello steemians friends all, I am a newcomer in the world of steemit and there are many things I need to read about steemit with steemians friends.

Before going any further, then I need to turn myself first for steemians friends can establish a good relationship silaturrahmi.

When we start a new environment, the main thing and the most important thing to do is to introduce ourselves. Why is that? Why do you need to introduce yourself? This is our main thing in getting to know each other for us to be accepted into one part of that group or community. Most steemit users are very religious, so it is important to adapt in this world of steemit.

All right, good morning. Introduce, my name is jealson and I'm 26 years old, I come from Aceh Utara District, Aceh Province. I am the 3rd child of three brothers, my activity is as a dump truck driver where every thing I transport materials such as sand, gravel and soil for construction purposes.

Demand for materials is a variety of infrastructure development needs, especially in the region of North Aceh, and even occasionally me and my friends get a request to deliver the material to other areas such as East Aceh, Langsa, Bireun and others.

But before I go to work, in the morning around 07:20 pm I used to enjoy a cup of coffee with friends and often gathered at one of the coffee shop (warkop) in the village. It's incomplete if I do not drink before I go to work, this is my habit every day, but if in a hurry or very urg to leave soon then it could be the culture of coffee is passed only.

Talking coffee is not going to end, and has its own pleasure. Finally, Aceh coffee is really tempting for coffee lovers in the archipelago, Aceh coffee has been known to foreign countries such as Thailand, Singapore, Australia, Malaysia, Sweden, Turkey, Hong Kong and some other countries.

Well, I've been a long time but do not say what my hobby is. Well, my hobby is collecting electronic and mechanical / automotive tools. Even when my car broke down alias abruptly stopped in the middle of the journey, then I can split up and overcome the causes of the strike. My sensitivity in the field of automotive is already beginning to emerge from childhood or while still dibangku Junior High School, the talent was teaser and continue to really be understood in the field.

To that end, my hope of joining in the application of esteem or steemit is to add relationships and experiences, and share benefits for us together. Please friends who correct my every post later if there is an awkwardness, this need to increase my personal insight in the implementation of steemit well.

Thank you for the fire, greeting steemit friend ...

image

Follow me # nury

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center