Hello Steemit !


 Hello Steemit , im a new member i was so happy join to here.

 

I want to tell you about my dog.

Since my childhood, I really love animals.

Today I want to introduce you to my favorite dog - Monica.

Her breed is a French bulldog.





A medium-sized, proportionally and compactly folded short-haired dog, possessing a very original appearance and brave temperament. Characteristic features of the French bulldog are a large massive head with a short muzzle, large standing ears, resembling bat's ears, and large, intelligent, expressive eyes. The tail is short, with characteristic kinks.

Weight: 13 kg, height: 35 cm







The French bulldog will bring a lot of positive emotions. This dog is a real charm, has a good mind and sharpness, but at the same time is stubborn enough.








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center