My Journey Begins>>>

Good day people. I go by the name Norman ,My Nick is @normanthecreator (p.s i just got that on here). I'm currently an engineering student of Uniport and look forward to being an environmental &civil engineer / Entrepreneur one day💡. I love wild adventures because that's what makes me come alive but I also like absolute tranquility ,guess that makes me an ambivert lol, I enjoy reading books, drawing , designing, travelling and partying💀.
When I first heard about steemit and @stach , I couldn't totally assimilate what it was all about but thanks to @thebryan and @ogai I got a total run through.
Joining this community, I've come across alot of amazing news, poems, stories, and so many unique perspectives of the world we exist in, I'm glad to be a member of this awesome community and I'll also play my part in contributing what I have to offer to this amazing steemit and @stach world.
Well that's all for now. I also want to thank @tailvet , @paulanii , @silverback , @oghie @johntagbo & the @stach office for making this opportunity available. The journey begins......
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center