Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 entry|| Stupid is as Stupid does : Episode#00 and Episode#01:Adam and Plagiarism

Noisyboy here.

I have been working on few ideas of my own to develop my own comic strip and characters.
I have completed my first Comic strip and I have decided to launch them on Steemit. I would really appreciate all your help and support.

I will be creating regular Comic strips using my characters and posting on Steemit.

As this is my first comic strip, I would really appreciate all of your honest opinions and reviews on how I can improve my work.

I created my characters on Pixton under the profile name: noisyb0y.

Link to the profile: https://www.pixton.com/storyboard/z3rlguv2

Stupid is as stupid does

This comic is about the life events of seemingly ordinary and unimpressive Adam, his sister Kayden and their group of friends.

Introducing

Pixton_Comic_Stupid_is_as_stupid_does_Cover_Page_by_noisyb0y.png

I will be posting my First episode today along with an Introduction strip.

Panel-01.png

Panel-02.png

Panel-03.png

Panel-04.png

Panel-05.png

Adam, Kayden, Lucy, Gray, and Buster are the main characters who will be in the comic on a regular basis. Now that the introductions are complete, let's move on to the Pilot Episode.

Stupid is as stupid does ,Episode #01:Adam and Plagiarism

Adam Joins Steemit.

Panel-01.png

Panel-02.png

Panel-03.png

Panel-04.png

Panel-05.png

Panel-06.png

Panel-07.png

Panel-08.png

Panel-09.png

Will Natsu figure out a content to post and recover his steemit account?. Wait for Episode#02.

It is my understanding that plagiarism is quite common in Steem , This episode is to promote and appreciate Original Contents created by Steemians. @originalworks

Also congratulations to all the Steemians, Contest winners for whom Steem has been a success.
Help a Minnow if you like this content.

Also i dedicate my first Episode to Steem,as this platform encouraged me to get this done as fast as possible,

Please support by Upvote, comment and by Following @noisyboy if you liked the content.

Thank you.

I am @noisyboy

Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center