#Introduce My Self @Noerlaela - $1 Mullion Dream For My Family

Glad to be joining steemit community, I hope many friends here will support me.


Introduce me @noerlaela, you can all call me noer or laela. I am 32 years old now, and already have three children. I was born in #aceh, thanks a lot to my parents who have educated me so I am mature as it is today.


Currently my activities are working at a private company in the country of Singapore engaged in the pharmacy. I used to be a teacher at one State school, in aceh, Indonesia. Almost 5 years I worship in the country, but I can not grow a normal economy, because I already have children and need a lot of money in order to provide further education for my children, while my husband was not able to work perfectly because of the circumstances Ill make it a lot of rest.

In 2015 I migrated to the neighboring country and was forced to leave my job as a teacher, I am grateful to be able to change my family's economy even though the income is not much but it is sufficient for my family.

Previously I also have own business in the field konvenksi, initially running very lancer, but the ordering factor that accumulate make me lose Because the capital that I have very minimal, so with forced I had to stop.

I usually always write when my own circumstances, it makes me happy. Sometimes through writing I always convey the intention of the heart and all the prevailing things.

And here "steemit" will be active as a writer, hopefully my friends can accept my writings later.



This is all I can convey as an introduction of myself, may my friends accept me here. Thank you for all the attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now