My first post on Steemit!

Hi everybody!

My name is Neville Watson. I'm 23 years old, born in the Netherlands and live in a small town called Zwijndrecht.

I love to learn new skills, make new friends and educate myself. This way i can grow as a person and contribute to the steemit community by helping other people achieve their goals with my knowledge & experience.

My two biggest passions are internet marketing and creating music.

A few years ago i was working a full-time job and had 0% free time, but now i have managed to earn a decent income with my passions. My goal is to be the best version of myself and support my family where i can.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post. I will be sharing a lot of information with you guys, so make sure you follow me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center