Summoning up all !!

Hi, Hello and Namaste!! What’s up? A New steemian here with his interesting and unique introduction. I have divided my introduction in four parts for now and this is the fourth. I think I am the first one in this community who has done my introduction in this unique way. Well, welcome to the last part of my Intro.

IMG_20180715_160356.jpg

Here I am going to summon up my entire introduction. I am Nitesh poudel, a 17 year old boy, born on November 27, 2000 A.D with an aim to work online. I believe that a person's mind can change the game, so everyone can be successful.

Well, I will give my 1000% on this community and won’t be trying to be disappointed if I get no response. I have heard lots of people saying that this community is co-operative and interactive. Now, it’s time to feel it practically.

IMG_20180614_113219.jpg

I have got lots of experience in online field and blogging and will be happy if I will get my best experience in this platform.
I have called my friends as well in this platform to give it a try and they readily agreed me. So let’s help each other and make this community a great place for blogging and sharing anything we have.
Also read my first 3 introductions where I have shared my story:-

IMG_20180816_205149.JPG

My first introduction: My journey starts…

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@niteshpoudel/my-journey-starts

100_2803.jpg

About my family: My journey continues…

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@niteshpoudel/my-family-my-journey-continues

IMG_20180711_151021_2.jpg

About myself: My journey continues #3

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@niteshpoudel/about-myself-my-journey-continues-3

Thank you for your valuable time. Hope you had a great time reading my blog.

Follow me for more such short and sweet blogs!!

Retweet to make others know that a new steemian is here!!

Upvote to keep me more motivated!!

Comment to make me know you are there!!

.animated4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now