Oh, hi! First post here yaaaayyy!

Hello, Steemians! I am Nisa from Aceh, Indonesia. A woman who is currently dealing with her quarter life crisis, a mind that talks too much and a melancholic heart that yearns to write all the time. The problem is, I am lazy and moody that I mostly end up staring at my room ceiling while scrolling through the food posts on the internet that make me want to cook, but then I remember, "Oh, okay. I forget I am lazy. I should just sleep and do nothing".
That's how I decide to sign up a Steemit account that so I can be productive while wondering why omelet and instant noodle taste so good. Aren't they? Make it spicy with some sliced chili . Heaven!

Oh, and I wear so many colors on my body, then probably my post will full of my photos with the so-called ootd or outfit of the day. Can I promote my Instagram account too? I'll just tell it anyway. Here it is: @annisamulia.razali haha ~ Feel free to follow xD Here's a little sneak peek of what I wear today ^^

IMG_20170819_115417-01-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center