It was one wrong message that started it all , my new approach to steemit and how i will skyrocket

Hey fellow Steemians !

Nice and chilly weather here...


As suggested by The Steemit community that an introduction can help me and steemians to get to know each other , I will start off with a short introduction,

My name is Nirdesh Shrestha , often misread Nerdish" by my Colleagues although i am kinda nerdy , hahaha. I am a 19 years old clumsy student currently studying Bachelor's In Software Engineering , and I am quite mediocre in terms of my studies.
Apart from My Studies, I am absolutely SHY and Introverted but that doesnot stop me from doing what i love to do!
I love sketching sooo muchh!! I doodle everytime and since i stay at my room most of the time, I play Games to kill my Boredom; you know that feeling when You win a game ? THATS WHAT I LOVE TO EXPERIENCE!! The taste of the Dopamine , that hormone triggers happiness. I also love making graphic designs , video editing and clumsy science experiment lol. I love joking around and most weirdly , I love anything that makes me smile. I am also an animal lover; from insects to Whales to Dinosaurs , I love them all. I want to do so much for them . Specially the extinct ones. 19 YEARS of my lifestyle and i dont have a pet because of my parents who wont agree in having on ,but i always feed street dogs when i am free of chores. Here is a picture of me getting too close to a tibetan mastiff! such a beast yet gave a freindly hug.

ddddd.jpg

How i came to know about steemit?

I was a lost hopeless creature looking for internship oppurtunities to earn money and experience. I started joining in various facebook groups , messaged experienced users in hope of finding a job or two but in the end they all chose not to help and dissappeared , and then i found one really awesome bro in Facebok . I messaged him "Bro" ; as i was typing i was typing too fast and the word Bro autocorrected to Brother-in-law . That was so awkward and wrong but he responded "autocorrect?", i was shocked , he is too nice . Then i started asking about how i am frustrated i cannot earn. He was honest as an arrow, he saw my desperateness and told me about steemit and what potential i had that i can also contribute to the steemit family.And i signedup , waited for four days and finally it got approved on Feb5. Thanks to @Bibkchhetri the bro who gave me hope , He is an active Steemit User and helping out beginners like me. Truth is , I also wanted to earn and build my blogging experience with the money to get me through my daily lifestyle, i didnot want to burden my parents anymore. Now is my time to be the breadwinner of the family of three: Father, Mother and little brother. I will start writing blogs everyday and hopefully, You Guys will support me through this progress on steemit as it goes on. I will keep learning. Thank you!

THANKS FOR READING, Have a Great DAY

steemit1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center