Touchdown Steemit Land

image
Hello Everyone. My name is Carl James, you can call me ninong, and I chose that as my account here in Steemit. I am 15 years of age and I live in Pangasinan, Philippines. I am a junior high school student here in Pangasinan. Being a junior high student is fun and they say that it is the most beautiful part in life. But it's hard also, why? Theres too much projects, too much assignment, and lots of activity that I need to participate for grades. And also when teacher was very strict in giving grades.

I love to play Basketball, Table Tennis & Mobile Legends. Lol. I also know how to play guitar, I remember my aunt @el-dee-are-es made a video, I was the one who played the guitar.

About 2 weeks ago if I’m not mistaken @atongis encouraged me to join Steemit, @atongis is my aunt @el-dee-are-es boyfriend. I know nothing about writing that’s why I was hesitant to join Steemit. But @atongis told me that Steemit is not just about writing, it can even help me to boost my confidence at develop some skills. And the good thing is that there’s a reward. I was thinking about money, but he told me it’s more than a money. He said it’s Steem, It’s a cryptocurrency. I got nosebleed, I don’t have idea about that;-). Hopefully as time pass by I will learn more about cryptocurrency

That’s all, see you around :-)
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center