Introducing myself to this great community.

Hello everyone, I am glad to join this community. Today is a new start of my new social life in 'Steemit'. This post is specially to introduce myself in this community.

Become-a-Successful-Programmer.jpg
I was born in Morang district of Nepal. I studied my school level in Jhapa and continuing my study in Kathmandu.
I am student of Bachelor of Computer Science and Information Technology (Bsc. CSIT),affilated from Tribhuwan University, currently last semester running.
As a part of my study, I am on internship in Python programming. As a student and my interest I am keen to learn programming.

As of my hobbies and interest, I listen music, read novels, dance, study philosophy and many more. I am a peace loving guy and often like to read, write and learn about spirit and spirituality. I love to watch games,specially football and admire
Joshep Guardoila(Head Coach of Manchester City FC) as a football person.

Everyone in this world got some talent with them, one needs to discover it. Everything that I experienced in life good or bad had made me thinking that life is precious and it will always go on.

The quotes that I like the most is " If 'I' is replaced by 'we' then even 'illness' becomes 'wellness'.".

As I'm newbie here, hope I will have great learning and experience from this community.

Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center