MY DAUGHTER MY HEART

What a time was when me and my cutest daughter was in our garden.Today is her birth day but unfortunately she is not present among us.
My cute daughter why you have leaved us alone.
My heart chamber like daughter I need nothing but only you.
Today I really miss you.Today is your birth day but how I will wish you happy birthday because you have gone away from me.
my daughter.jpg
My love is only for you.I really miss your flower like smiley face.
My daughter whenever I am seeing small children in our street my tears start flowing from my eyes because you are not present among them.
Now I am waiting for my death because I believe that our God will meet me with my daughter only after death.
I request to all fathers that please keep your children happy and love them as much as you can.Because I know the pain when a child is passed away.
HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY DAUGHTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center