Newbie Here & The 1st Post (Introduction)

Bello everyone :D

I am Nikki, height: 160, weight: 49.999999kg, location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., hobbies: make new friends, Music is life, <3 outdoor activities. Characteristic: u can't see my eyes, when I am smiling, but i can see you 😏
If you have any part time or event jobs pls pm me urgent need work to earn some pocket money. Just kidding :P

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-18 at 18.53.52(1).jpeg

K. Back to the topic. Hi everyone, this is my first time posting in Steemit. My buddy here @tzeyl (https://steemit.com/@tzeyl) introduced me to this. Currently, I am still a University student in Business Management (University of Derby 3+0 at ’Tolong’ HELP Academy). I like funny things, or tell any silly jokes that can just ‘pop’ up in my mind 😉.

let it go.png

Life is short, why do we need to trap those negative emotions in our lives and slowly trap ourselves in a cage, abuse our energy and our mental state. STRESS, ENVY, DEPRESSION, SAD, MADNESS hurt you. Don’t you want to fly to the sky that gives you FREEDOM, LOVE, THANKFULNESS in your life instead of flying in a small, narrow cage? Just ‘Let It Go’ like the Frozen movie, not asking you to forgive someone (it’s hard to forgive), but YOU CAN LET IT GO.

Nothing lasts forever, So LIVE NOW😊

One last thing, please follow me (@nikkiym) to see more updates from me and remember to hit the “Upvote” button if you like my post. Please also introduce yourself in the comments section below so I could check out your post.

Let’s share the joy to everyone. I’ll try my best here to post more about fun and positive things.

cage.png
LET IT GO, because YOU___________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center