Welcome everyone! | Dzień dobry wszystkim!

Hello Steemit Community. My name is Artur and I live in Warsaw (Poland). I work as Localization ENG but I'm not going to bother you with my everyday fight at work. I plan to post a few articles about my biggest hobbies, freshwater aquaristics and fishing. I hope to find a brother soul who likes aquaristics like me. I will try to help everyone who has any problem with the fishes or shrimps. Look on these little eyes on the photo, aren't they sweet?
Bardzo mi miło dołączyć do społeczności Steemit. Nazywam się Artur a żyć mi przyszło w kraju nad Wisłą a dokładniej w Warszawie. Interesuje się przede wszystkim akwarystyką słodko wodną i wędkarstwem. Planuję zamieścić kilka artykułów na temat akwarystyki. Mam nadzieje, że znajdę przyjazną duszę i może komuś pomogę w hodowli tych małych, ale zarazem pociesznych zwierzątek, które jak widać mają „oko na wszystko”

As for the fishing. Maybe I also create some Story about my boring trips :)
Jeżeli chodzi o wędkarstwo, może także uda mi się jakiś artykuł napisać, albo jakiś filmik wrzucić jeżeli coś ciekawego mi się przytrafi

Please let me know in comments if there is anyone interested in aquaristics.
Dajcie proszę znać w komentarzach, jeżeli ktoś również interesuje się akwarystyką.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center